Video – UFC 215: Nunes vs Schevchenko 2 Official Weigh-in

Starts at 11pm IST (Irish & UK time)/6pm ET/3pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.