Video – UFC Fight Night Shanghai: Weigh-ins

 Early Weigh-Ins (via MMAJunkie):

 

#UFCShanghai weigh-ins live from China.

Posted by MMAjunkie on Thursday, 23 November 2017

You can watch the ceremonial weigh-ins and staredowns below from 11am GMT (Irish and UK time)/6am ET/3am PT:

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Producer on ‘The Notorious’ Conor McGregor, ‘Ten Thousand Hours’ and ‘The Fighting Irish’ documentaries.