Video – UFC Fight Night Machida vs Anders: Weigh-in and Staredowns

Starts at 10pm GMT/5pm ET/2pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Producer on 'The Notorious' Conor McGregor, 'Ten Thousand Hours' and 'The Fighting Irish' documentaries.