Video – UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs Lee Weigh-Ins and Staredowns

Live at 10pm IST/5pm ET/2pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.