Video – CES MMA New York 1

Live at 1am IST (Irish and UK time)/8pm ET/5pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.