Video – UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs Gastelum – Media Conference Call

Starts at 11pm GMT (Irish and UK time) or 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.