Video – UFC Fight Night Sydney: Official Weigh-in

Starts at Midnight GMT (Irish and UK time)/7pm ET/4pm PT

Photo: Zuffa

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.