UFC 219: Cyborg vs Holm – Media Conference Call

Starts at 10pm GMT/2pm PT/5pm ET

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.