Video – UFC 222 & 223 Press Conference with Holloway, Edgar, Ferguson & Khabib

Live on Friday, January 19th at 10pm GMT/5pm ET/2pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.