Video – UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor Press Conference

Live at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm IST (Irish and UK time) on Thursday 20th September 2018

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.