Get Ready For UFC 140 – Videos & Schedule

SATURDAY 10th December – UFC 140 Jon Jones vs Lyoto Machida

Check out the full card here  ¦  Check out the Press Conference here   

Check out Dana White’s Vlog Day 1 here   ¦  Check out the UFC 140 Countdown here

The first prelim kicks off at 5:45PM ET (10:45PM GMT) and the PPV starts at 9PM ET (2AM GMT) PPV.

Mark Hominick vs ‘The Korean Zombie’ Chan Sung Jung
Claude Patrick vs Brian Ebersole
Tito Ortiz vs ‘Lil Nog’  Rogério Nogueira
Frank Mir vs ‘Big Nog’  Rodrigo Nogueira

Light Heavyweight Championship bout

Jon ‘Bones’ Jones(c) vs Lyoto ‘The Dragon’ Machida

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.