Cage Contender Awards – Results & Pictures attended The Cage Contender Awards on Saturday night (14th January 2012). Here are the results and pictures.

Performance of the Year went to Phillip Mulpeter (v Sebastian Torres – CC10)

Fighter of the Year went to Norman Parke

KO of the Year went to Ben Davis (v Tomas Murnakas – CC8)

Fight of the Year went to Robinson v Wain (CC11)

Team of the Year went to SBG Ireland

Breakthrough Fighter went to Stephen Coll

Submission of the Year went to Artem Sitenkov

Best semi-pro fighter went to Blaine O’Driscoll

Personality of the Year went to Barry Oglesby


Click the images below to enlarge




Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.