Get Ready For UFC on FX – Videos & Schedule

Check out Dana White’s VLog here

Check out the full card here  ¦  Check out the Weigh In here

The first prelim kicks off at at approx 6PM ET (11PM GMT) and the FX card starts at 9PM ET (2AM GMT).

Main Card (FX):
Melvin Guillard vs. Jim Miller 

Duane Ludwig vs. Josh Neer
Mike Easton vs. Jared Papazian
Pat Barry vs. Christian Morecraft

Prelims (FUELtv):
Jorge Rivera vs. Eric Schafer
Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Kamal Shalorus
Charlie Brenneman vs. Daniel Roberts
Fabricio Camoes vs. Tom Hayden
Daniel Pineda vs. Pat Schilling
Nick Denis vs. Joseph Sandoval

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.