Strikeforce: ROCKHOLD vs JARDINE – Schedule & Info

7th January – Strikeforce: ROCKHOLD vs JARDINE

Check out the full card here  ¦  Check out the Press Conference here   

Check out the Weigh Ins here ¦ Check out Rockhold winning the belt here

The first prelim kicks off at at approx 8PM ET (1AM GMT) and the main card starts at 10PM ET (3AM GMT).

Showtime Extreme Preliminary Bouts
Ricky Legere vs. Chris Spang
Gian Villante vs. Trevor Smith
James Terry vs. Nah-Shon Burrell
Alonzo Martinez vs. Estevan Payan

Showtime Bouts
Tarec Saffiedine vs. Tyler Stinson
Tyron Woodley vs. Jordan Mein
King Mo Lawal vs. Lorenz Larkin
Robbie Lawler vs. Adlan Amagov
Luke Rockhold vs. Keith Jardine

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.