Rage in the Cage 3: Full Results


Rage in the Cage 3 took place on Saturday 21st March 2015 in Paisley, Scotland and featured a single night £10k middleweight tournament. The bracket was made up of Pawel Hadas, Kyle Redfearn, Jonas Billstein, John Phillips, Ali Arish as well as Irishmen John Redmond and Charlie Ward.

Here are the results..

10k Tournament Final: John Phillips defeated Marco Di Gallo via KO in 1st Round

Pawel Hadas withdrew from the final and was replaced by Di Gallo

Semi Final: Pawel Hadas defeated Kyle Redfearn via guillotine choke in 1st Round

Jonas Billstein withdrew from the semi-final. John Phillips advanced to the final

Pawel Hadas defeated Marcus di Gallo via Majority Decision

Kyle Redfearn defeated John Redmond via TKO in 1st Round

Jonas Billstein defeated Ali Arish via TKO (Corner Stoppage) after 1st Round

John Phillips defeated Charlie Ward via KO in 2nd Round

Joel Alvarez defeated Graham Turner via guillotine choke in 3rd Round

Martin Delaney defeated Javier Fuentes via TKO in 1st Round

Amateur: Alexander Campbell defeated Dave Mason via Majority Decision

Amateur: Paul McCulloch defeated Chris Morton via TKO in 1st Round

Results from FightTalkScotland 

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.