Battle Zone FC 14 – Results


Battle Zone Fighting Championship 14 took place earlier tonight at The Regency Hotel, Dublin and featured a 165lb catchweight pro main event between Thomas Hogan and Joe McColgan and Eoin Drumgoole taking on Ryan Greene for the 145lb amateur title.

Here are the full results:

Pro: Joe McColgan defeated Thomas Hogan via submission (RNC) in 3rd Rd

Eoghan Drumgoole defeated Ryan Greene via KO in 1st Rd

Nathan Kelly defeated Ian Cleary via unanimous decision
John Byrne defeated Andrew Murphy via unanimous decision


Keenan Johnson defeated Paddy Braziler via TKO (GnP) in 1st Rd
Barry Hanna defeated Barry Clinton via submission (Arm bar) in 3rd Rd
Nicholas Lwellyn defeated Richard Kiely via KO in 1st Rd
Craig Brown defeated Dylan Harcourt via submission (standing guillotine) in 1st Rd
Vilius Bagdonas defeated Andrejs Laksa via TKO (GnP) in 3rd Rd
Mark Galvin defeated Paul Donahue via RNC in 1st Rd
Eric Nolan defeated Ian Molphy via RNC in 2nd Rd
Dean Scott defeated Michael Delaney via SD
Makinde Adeyemi defeated Jordan Wylie via UD

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.