Cage Legacy 8 – Results

Damien Rooney and Decky Mcaleenan – Photo by Andy Cowan for

Damien Rooney (Torres) V Alexandru Mezei (Gladiators Gym) – Rooney defeats Mezei via 1st Round Submission (Triangle Choke).

Decky Mcaleenan (Torres)  V  Julien Boutex (United Fight Team) – Mcaleenan defeats Boutex via 1st Round TKO.

Karl MConaway (Shaolin MMA)  V  Caolan Loughran (Konfliction) – Loughran defeats MConaway via 3rd Round TKO.

Micky Pereira (Torres)  V (C) Patrick McNally (Belfast MA) – Pereira defeats McNally via 2nd Round TKO.

Solomon Simon (Ryano Waterford)  V  Kestes Evstifejevas (Spartan) – Simon defeats Evstifejevas via unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)

Sean Boyd (Next Gen Dublin) V Ervins Linmeiers (Sanda MMA) – Linmeiers defeats Boyd via 3rd Round TKO (GNP)

Aaron Reilly  (Full Power)  V Christophe Przywara  (SBGi) – Przywara defeats Reilly via 1st Round TKO (Doctors stoppage due to cut above Reilly’s eye).

Sean Power (Ryano Dungarvan)  V  Nate Enright (SBG D24) – Enright defeats Power via 3rd Round submission (RNC).

Gary Lavery (ZKJ) v Manu Muresan (Waterford Ryano) – Lavery defeats Muresan via unanimous decision (29-28 x 3)

Dave Phelan (Waterford Ryano)  V  Joe Jordon (SBG D24) – Phelan defeats Jordon via 2nd Round submission (foot lock).


Andy Cowan - Photo / Videographer for

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.