Bellator 275 Weigh-In Results

BELLATOR 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three & iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Feb. 25 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Middleweight World Title Main Event: #C-Gegard Mousasi (184.6 ) vs. #1-Austin Vanderford (183.7)

Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Sinead Kavanagh (145.6) vs. #4Leah McCourt (145.8)

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (144.8) vs. Abou Tounkara (145.8)

Featherweight Bout: Khasan Magomedsharipov (145.6)vs. Jose Sanchez (145.4)

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (135.4 ) vs. #9-Jornel Lugo (135.2)

BELLATOR 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD PRELIMINARY CARD:

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.6) vs. Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8)

Lightweight Bout: Charlie Leary (155.2) vs. Davy Gallon (155.2)

Strawweight Bout: Danni McCormack (115.2) vs. Stephanie Page (114.9)

Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (155) vs. Junior Morgan (156) 

Lightweight Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.4) vs. Daniele Scatizzi (154.6) 

Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam (247.6) vs. Kirill Sidelnikov (264) 

Featherweight Bout: Nathan Kelly (145.4) vs. Scott Pedersen (144.8) 

Featherweight Bout: Lee Hammond (145.6) vs. Jamie Hay (146.8)*

*Fighter missed weight