Bellator 285 Live Results

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY MAIN CARD:
SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
Friday, Sept. 23 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: #3Benson Henderson def#7-Peter Queally via Unanimous Decision
Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Yoel Romero def. #9-Melvin Manhoef via TKO/KO, Round 3, 3:34
Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt def. #7-Dayana Silva via Unanimous Decision
Featherweight Bout: #5-Pedro Carvalho def. #3-Mads Burnell via Unanimous Decision
Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke def. Rafael Hudson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Round 3, 2:50
Light Heavyweight Bout: Karl Moore def. #6-Karl Albrektsson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Round 2, 3:36


BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA and SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channels | Pluto TV (US)
BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore def. Arivaldo Lima da Silva via Unanimous Decision
Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns def. Jordan Winski via Unanimous Decision
Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly def. Kyle Stevens via Unanimous Decision
Lightweight Bout: Kane Mousah def. Georgi Karakhanyan via Unanimous Decision
Featherweight Bout: Kenny Mokhonoana def. Alex Bodnar via Submission (Guillotine Choke), Round 1, 2:42
Featherweight Bout: Asael Adjoudj def. Jordan Barton via TKO/KO (Headkick and Ground & Pound), Round 1, 2:39
Welterweight Bout: Luca Poclit def. Dante Schiro via Submission (Lucanator Choke), Round 2, 4:31