Bellator 285 Weigh-In Results

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Sept. 23 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: #3-Benson Henderson (115.5lbs) vs. #5-Peter Queally (154.2lbs)


Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Yoel Romero (205.9lbs) vs. #9-Melvin Manhoef (205.7lbs)


Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (146lbs) vs. #9-Dayana Silva (146lbs)

150-lb. Contract Weight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (146.2lbs) vs. Rafael Hudson (149.8lbs)

Featherweight Bout: #3-Mads Burnell (145.8lbs) vs. #5-Pedro Carvalho (146lbs)

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.7lbs) vs. Jordan Winski (135lbs)

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (135.7lbs) vs. Arivaldo Lima da Silva (135.9lbs)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #6-Karl Albrektsson (205.2lbs) vs. Karl Moore (205.8lbs)

Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (155.2lbs) vs. Kye Stevens (155.2lbs)

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (156lbs) vs. Kane Mousah (155.7lbs)

Featherweight Bout: Kenny Mokhonoana (146lbs) vs. Alex Bodnar (145.6lbs)

Featherweight Bout: Asael Adjoudj (146lbs) vs. Jordan Barton (146.2lbs)