UFC Fight Night: Vettori vs Cannonier Live Results

Photo Credit: ZUFFA LLC

UFC Fight Night Vettori vs Cannonier MAIN CARD:

Saturday, June 17 — 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. GMT

Middleweight Bout: #3-Marvin Vettori (185.5) vs. #4-Jared Cannonier (185.5)

Jared Cannonier defeats Marvin Vettori via unanimous decision (49-45, 49-45, 48-46)

https://twitter.com/ufc/status/1670298912731676673

Lightweight Bout: #8-Arman Tsarukyan (155.5) vs. Joaquim Silva (155.5)

Arman Tsarukyan defeats Joaquim Silva via TKO at 3:25 of round 3

Middleweight Bout: Armen Petrosyan (186) vs. Christian Leroy Duncan (186)

Armen Petrosyan defeats Christian Leroy Duncan via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Featherweight Bout: Pat Sabatini (145) vs. Lucas Almeida (145.5)

Pat Sabatini defeats Lucas Almeida via submission at 1:48 of round 2

Lightweight Bout: Manuel Torres (156) vs. Nikolas Motta (155.5)

Manuel Torres defeats Nikolas Motta via KO at 1:50 of round 1

Welterweight Bout: Nicolas Dalby (170.5) vs. Muslim Salikhov (170)

Nicholas Dalby defeats Muslim Salikhov via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

UFC Fight Night Vettori vs Cannonier Preliminary CARD:

Saturday, June 17 — 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. GMT

Flyweight Bout: Jimmy Flick (125.5) vs. Alessandro Costa (126)

Alessandro Costa defeats Jimmy Flick via TKO at 1:03 of round 2

Bantamweight Bout: Kyung Ho Kang (135.5) vs. Cristian Quinonez (135)

Kyung Ho Kang defeats Cristian Quinonez via submission at 2:25 of round 1

Flyweight Bout: Carlos Hernandez (125) vs. Denys Bondar (126)

Carlos Hernandez defeats Denys Bondar via unanimous technical decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Flyweight Bout: Tereza Bleda (125) vs. Gabriella Fernandes (126)

Tereza Bleda defeats Gabriella Fernandes via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Bantamweight Bout: Daniel Argueta (136) vs. Ronnie Lawrence (136)

Dan Argueta vs Ronnie Lawrence has ended in a No Contest

Light Heavyweight Bout: Zac Pauga (205) vs. Modestas Bukauskas (205)

Modestas Bukauskas defeats Zac Pauga via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Massachusetts native currently writing for Severe MMA. Former writer for Neutral Zone LLC. Follow me on Twitter @lander_theo, LinkedIn and Youtube @ Theo Lander for articles and event coverage.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.