How to watch UFC on FOX 2 internationally

UFC on FOX 2 prelims start at 5PM ET (10PM GMT) live on UFC.tv and on TV (see below for local listings). The main card kicks off at 8PM ET (1AM GMT)

The UFC has announced broadcasting plans for Saturday’s UFC on Fox event worldwide, so check out the list below for your home country, and if you don’t see it, the event will be available for you through UFC.TV:

FOX – US
FOX Deportes – US
Sportsnet – CAN
Combate – BR
FOX Sports Latin America – LATAM
ONE HD – AUS
SKY Sport 2 – NZ
Balls – PH
ESPN UK – UK
SKY Italia – IT
OSN – UAE
CANAL + Sport – SE, DK, NO
MTV3 – FI
Arenasport1 – Serbia

Additionally, the three-hour prelims broadcast can be seen on the following stations:

FUEL TV – US
FOX Deportes – US
Sportsnet – CAN
Combate – BR
UFC.tv – Everywhere else

MMATorch

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.