How to watch UFC on FX: Australia: Schedule & Info

Check listings below for how to watch the main card live on FX Friday at 9 pm ET (2am GMT)

FOX Deportes also in the US
Sportsnet in Canada
Combate in Brazil
Terra in Latin America
Sky Sport in New Zealand
Balls in Philippines
Sky Sport in Italy
Canal + in Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
OSN in UAE
MTV3 Maxx in Finland
EPSN in UK
Fight Channel in Croatia
UFC.tv everywhere else

Prelims start at 6 pm ET (11pm GMT) on FUEL TV

 

FOX Deportes also in US
Sportsnet in Canada
Combate in Brazil
UFC.tv everywhere else

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.