Chael Sonnen set to host UFC 145: Jones v Evans Q&A

Chael Sonnen is set to host the UFC 145 Q&A on the 20th April and will stream live online.

The questions and answers session will take place directly before the UFC 145 Jones vs Evans weigh-ins in Atlanta.

If you are a UFC fight club member you can attend free of charge.

The last time Sonnen hosted a Q&A, he took verbal shots at nearly every UFC champion, including then heavyweight champ Brock Lesnar so expect some entertaining stuff.

The weigh-ins begin at 4PM ET (9PM GMT), and the Chael Sonnen Q&A session begins at 2PM ET (7PM GMT).

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.