Cage Warriors Fight Night 6 airs tonight live at 12.45pm ET (5.45pm GMT)

Cage Warriors Fight Night 6 airs live this evening online, with the prelims on Facebook and the main card featuring TUF vet Jesse Taylor against Champ Gael Grimaud for the Welterweight belt on MMAJunkie.

The prelims will be available from 12.45pm ET (5.45pm GMT) on Facebook and the main card on MMAjunkie begins at 2pm ET (7pm GMT) live from Isa Town, Bahrain.


The full CageWarriors FN6 card is as follows

Main Card

WW Champ Gael Grimaud vs. Jesse Taylor
Jim Alers vs. Matteus Lahdesmak
Ivan Buchinger vs. Diego Gonzalez
Eddy Bengtsson vs. Jay Mortimore
Tomas Penz vs. John Phillips

Prelims

Alan Carlos vs. Mike Ling
Dino Gambatesa vs. Olivier Pastor
Allan Love vs. Ignas Petkus

Stream at MMAJunkie

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.