Clan Wars 21: Full Results


Clan Wars 21 took place 29th March 2015 at the Ramada Hotel in Belfast and saw Gerard Gilmore taking on Aleksandr Muzciuk with Cianan Toland taking on Geoff Hall in the co-main. Also on the card was an exciting lightweight bout between Declan McAleenan and Steven Moore.

Here are the results..

Gerard Gilmore defeated Aleksandr Muzciuk via guillotine in 1st Rd

Daniel Morrison defeated Brian O’Maellain via unanimous decision

Cianan Toland defeated Geoff Hall via unanimous decision

Marcin Zembala defeated Denis Ahern via armbar in 1st Rd

Dec McAleenan defeated Steven Moore via split decision

Maciej Gierszewski defeated Tadhg Dixon via TKO in 1st Rd

Sean O’Brien defeated Michael Luktar via TKO in 1st Rd

Ryan McFall defeated Dean Knight via unanimous decision

Aaron Devlin defeated Alex Kravstov via unanimous decision

Jay-Ar Campos defeated Micheal Vojantic via Flying Knee KO in 1st Rd

Dave Hill defeated Kamil Dasiak via unanimous decision

Phil Campbell defeated Jay Quinn via TKO in 2nd Rd

Jonny Origan defeated Chris Gaile via unanimous decision

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.